Turnpike Emergencies 
Cell Phone Users Dial #677
Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission
682 Prospect Street
Berea, Ohio 44017-2799
(440) 234-2081
Contact Us
OUR MISSION:

To be the industry leader in providing safe and efficient transportation services to our customers, communities and partners.

Meeting Dates

                                                              OTICSeal_PMS347


COMMISSION MEETING DATES FOR 2022* PURSUANT TO
THE COMMISSION’S CODE OF BYLAWS ARTICLE II, SECTION 3.00

MEETINGS LOCATION:
Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission’s Administration Building
682 Prospect Street, Berea, Ohio 44017

** Monday, January 24, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
** Monday February 28, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, March 21, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, April 18, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, May 16, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
**Monday, June 27, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, July 18, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, August 15, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, September 19, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, October 17, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, November 21, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, December 19, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.

*dates subject to change at the direction of the Chairman
**In observance of the holiday the meeting will be held on the following Monday