Turnpike Emergencies 
Cell Phone Users Dial #677
Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission
682 Prospect Street
Berea, Ohio 44017-2799
(440) 234-2081
Contact Us
OUR MISSION:

To be the industry leader in providing safe and efficient transportation services to our customers, communities and partners.

Commission Meeting Dates

                                                              OTICSeal_PMS347
COMMISSION MEETING DATES FOR 2020* PURSUANT TO 
THE COMMISSION’S CODE OF BYLAWS ARTICLE II, SECTION 3.00


*dates subject to change at the direction of the Chairman
**In observance of the holiday the meeting will be held on the following Monday


COMMISSION MEETING DATES FOR 2020* PURSUANT TO
THE COMMISSION’S CODE OF BYLAWS ARTICLE II, SECTION 3.00

** Monday, January 27, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.

** Monday February 24, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, March 16, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, April 20, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, May 18, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, June 15, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, July 20, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, August 17, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, September 21, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, October 19, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, November 16, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, December 21, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.