

Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission

Jerry N. Hruby Chairman

Sandra K. Barber Vice Chair

Guy C. Coviello Secretary-Treasurer

Colleen Shay Murray Member

June E. Taylor Member

Vacant Member

Pamela Vest Boratyn Director of Transportation Member Ex-Officio

Kimberly Murnieks Director of OBM Member Ex-Officio

Jane M. Timken Ohio Senate Member

Haraz N. Ghanbari Ohio House Member

Ferzan M. Ahmed, P.E. *Executive Director*

TO: Commission Members

FROM: Jerry N. Hruby, Chairman

DATE: June 24, 2025

SUBJECT: Cancellation of the July 21, 2025 Commission Meeting

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF THE JULY 21, 2025 MEETING OF THE OHIO TURNPIKE AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMISSION

Pursuant to Article II, §3.00 of the Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission's Code of Bylaws, I hereby cancel the **Monday, July 21, 2025** meeting of the Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission.

The next scheduled meeting of the Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission shall take place on **Monday**, **August 18**, **2025**.