

Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission

Jerry N. Hruby Chairman

Timothy J. Paradiso Vice Chairman

Sandra K. Barber Secretary-Treasurer

Guy C. Coviello *Member*

Vacant Member

Vacant Member

Jack Marchbanks, Ph.D. *Director of Transportation Member Ex-Officio*

Kimberly Murnieks Director of OBM Member Ex-Officio

Bill Reineke Ohio Senate Member

Haraz N. Ghanbari Ohio House Member

Ferzan M. Ahmed, P.E. *Executive Director*

TO: Commission Members

FROM: Jerry N. Hruby, Chairman

DATE: July 14, 2023

SUBJECT: Cancellation of the July 17, 2023 Commission Meeting

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF THE JULY 17, 2023 MEETING OF THE OHIO TURNPIKE AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMISSION

Pursuant to Article II, §3.00 of the Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission's Code of Bylaws, I hereby cancel the **Monday, July 17, 2023** meeting of the Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission.

The next scheduled meeting of the Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission will take place on **Monday**, **August 21**, **2023**.