MINUTES OF THE OHIO TURNPIKE AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMISSION APRIL 8, 2020 SPECIAL MEETING

The April 8, 2020 Special Meeting of the Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission was called to order at 3:00 p.m. by Chairman Jerry Hruby.

Roll call was done at which time Chairman Hruby advised that there was a quorum.

ROLL CALL OF MEMBERS:

<u>Commission Members</u>: Chairman Jerry Hruby, Vice Chairman Timothy Paradiso, Commission Member Sandra Barber, Commission Member Guy Coviello, Commission Member Vickie Eaton Johnson, Commission Member Dr. Jack Marchbanks, Commission Member Myron Pakush, and Office of Budget and Management Representative James Kennedy.

<u>Excused</u>: Secretary-Treasurer Michael Peterson, Senator Rob McColley and Representative Dave Greenspan.

OTHER ATTENDEES:

Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission Employees: Ferzan M. Ahmed, P.E., Jennifer L. Stueber, Marty Seekely, Chriss Pogorelc, Adam Greenslade, Chad Armstrong, David Miller, Brian Newbacher, and Jennifer Diaz.

Guests: Bethany Pugh, PFM, Scott Buchanan, AECOM, and other guests who may have joined the meeting anonymously.

PRESENTATION(S):

- 1. Chairman Hruby confirmed that the test of video conference technology was completed.
- 2. Chairman Hruby thanked Ohio Governor DeWine and his cabinet for their hard work and leadership in response to the coronavirus, world-wide pandemic.

<u>WORKSHOP ADJOURNED</u>: With no further business before this Commission, Motion by Mr. Pakush and seconded by Chairman Hruby to adjourn at 3:06 p.m. Yeas: All

Approved as a correct record of the April 8, 2020 Special Meeting of the Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission

Secretary-Treasurer, Michael A. Peterson