The Ohio Turnpike Commission

Jerry N. Hruby

Chairman

TO: Commission Members

Joseph A. Balog Vice Chairman Richard Hodges, Executive Director

George F. Dixon
Member

DATE: January 7, 2013

FROM:

Sandra K. Barber Secretary-Treasurer SUBJECT: SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE, Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Jerry Wray

Director of Transportation Member Ex-Officio

Christiane Schmenk Director of Development Member Ex-Officio

Timothy S. KeenDirector of OBM
Member Ex-Officio

Thomas F. Patton *Ohio Senate Member*

Michael D. Dovilla Ohio House Member

Richard A. Hodges
Executive Director

The Ohio Turnpike Commission will hold a Special meeting on Tuesday, January 22, 2013, at 10:00 a.m., at the Commission's Administration Building. If you are unable to attend this meeting, I would appreciate your contacting Donna Fritz at Ext. 1002, or by e-mail at donna.fritz@ohioturnpike.org.

The final Agenda and drafts of resolutions to be considered by the Members at the January 22, 2013, meeting will be sent electronically in a separate e-mail to Commission Members prior to the meeting.