OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION

Resolution Confirming Election of the Office
Of Secretary-Treasurer

Reference is made to Resolution No. 24-1999 adopted July 19, 1999, whereby

Ruth Ann Leever, was elected as chairman of the Ohio Turnpike Commission and

Earl W. Williams, was elected as vice-chairman of the Ohio Turnpike Commission;

RESOLVED that the election of Tim Greenwood, as secretary-treasurer of the

Ohio Turnpike Commission, all, pursuant to Ohio Revised Code Section 5537.02 (C)

and Article I of the Commission's Code of Bylaws dated February 28, 1996, to serve

until the next election which shall be held at the first meeting of the Commission held

after the 30th day of June, 2003 or until his respective successor is elected and

qualified, or until such officer individually shall cease to be a member of the Ohio

Turnpike Commission, hereby is confirmed as having taken place at this meeting in

accordance with law and the Commission's Code of Bylaws dated August 8, 1994, and

the assistant secretary-treasurer is directed to enter this resolution in the journal of the

Commission as a record thereof.

(Resolution No. 42-1999 adopted October 4, 1999)