## **OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION**

## **Resolution Confirming Election of Officers**

RESOLVED that the election of Joseph A. Balog, as Chairman of the Ohio Turnpike Commission, David O. Regula, as Vice-Chairman of the Ohio Turnpike Commission, and George F. Dixon as Secretary-Treasurer, pursuant to Ohio Revised Code Section 5537.02(C) and Article I of the Commission's Code of Bylaws dated March 17, 2003, to serve until the next election which shall be held at the first meeting of the Commission held after the 30th day of June, 2011 or until their respective successors are elected and qualified, or until such officers individually shall cease to be members of the Ohio Turnpike Commission, hereby is confirmed as having taken place at this meeting in accordance with law and the Commission's Code of Bylaws dated March 17, 2003, and the Assistant Secretary-Treasurer is directed to enter this resolution in the journal of the Commission as a record thereof.

(Resolution No. 21 - 2007 adopted July 16, 2007)